Results


# Name Date
5901 Pretoria National Botanical Garden Night Run #4 Wed 4 May 2016, 17:30
6441 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trail 5/3/2016 Tue 3 May 2016, 17:30
3121 Run the Vines #3 Nederburg Wine Estate Mon 2 May 2016, 08:00
4241 Durbanville Hills TrailFun Wed 27 Apr 2016, 07:30
5721 Moreleta Night Run @ Kimiad Thu 21 Apr 2016, 18:30
6141 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trail 4/19/2016 Tue 19 Apr 2016, 18:00
4061 The Grind 01 - Obstacle Course Race- SUNDAY Sun 17 Apr 2016, 07:00
5201 Durbanville Triathlon Sat 16 Apr 2016, 08:00
4041 The Grind 01 - Obstacle Course Race- SATURDAY Sat 16 Apr 2016, 07:30
3421 Impi Challenge #1 Cape Town Day 2 Sun 10 Apr 2016, 07:00
3661 99er MTB Challenge Sat 9 Apr 2016, 07:30
3401 Impi Challenge #1 Cape Town Day 1 Sat 9 Apr 2016, 07:00