Results


# Name Date
4161 The Beast #4 2016 Sat 9 Apr 2016, 07:00
5841 The Wagon Trail Night Runs - Winter Series Wed 6 Apr 2016, 18:30
5921 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trail 4/5/2016 Tue 5 Apr 2016, 18:00
5261 Durbanville Children's Home Trail Run #2 Sun 3 Apr 2016, 07:00
5481 Run The Vines 2016 #2 - XTN Family Farm Fig Festival Sat 2 Apr 2016, 07:30
4781 Pretoria National Botanical Garden Night Run #3 Wed 30 Mar 2016, 19:00
3101 Run the Vines #2 Laborie Mon 28 Mar 2016, 08:00
5741 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trail 3/22/2016 Tue 22 Mar 2016, 18:00
4001 Groot Constantia Trail Fun Sat 19 Mar 2016, 07:30
4881 Walter Sisulu Botanical Garden Night Run #2 Thu 10 Mar 2016, 19:00
3081 Run the Vines #1 Rhebokskloof Sat 5 Mar 2016, 08:00
4101 Pretoria National Botanical Garden Night Run #2 Wed 2 Mar 2016, 18:45