Results


# Name Date
3561 Pretoria National Botanical Garden Night Run #1 Wed 27 Jan 2016, 19:00
4201 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trial 19/01/2016 Tue 19 Jan 2016, 18:00
4141 Run the Vines Druk my Niet Sat 16 Jan 2016, 08:00
1571 LUSAN Night Run Series #3 Wed 9 Dec 2015, 19:00
3521 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trial 8/12/2015 Tue 8 Dec 2015, 18:00
3241 Durbanville Children's Home Trail Run #1 Sun 6 Dec 2015, 07:00
3021 The Wagon Trail Night #4 Wed 2 Dec 2015, 18:00
2841 Run The Vines Afrikaans Language Monument Sun 29 Nov 2015, 08:00
1481 Ride The Vines MTB Series #2 Taalmonument Sat 28 Nov 2015, 08:00
1561 LUSAN Night Run Series #2 Thu 26 Nov 2015, 19:00
2781 Wakaberry Farm Run Sat 21 Nov 2015, 08:00
3301 Run the Vines Landskroon Sat 21 Nov 2015, 08:00