Results


# Name Date
77736 Team Marist 'Power of M' Champagnat Day 2022 Virtual Run Mon 6 Jun 2022, 08:00
77639 RUN Wagers Freedom Run Wed 27 Apr 2022, 00:00
77520 Phakamile Mabija Human Rights Half Marathon 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022, 23:59
77381 Radio Veritas Virtual Race Mon 14 Feb 2022, 04:00
77339 Day Hike # 1 – Groenkloof – Friday 17th December – Pretoria Fri 17 Dec 2021, 07:00
77250 Lesedi Half Marathon Virtual Race Thu 16 Dec 2021, 05:00
77208 TrailFun Summer Series 1 of 4 : Capaia Sat 4 Dec 2021, 07:20
77126 BDS Challenge with Discovery Vitality Sat 4 Dec 2021, 05:00
77211 BDS Challenge with Discovery Vitality - Coupons Sat 4 Dec 2021, 05:00
77087 NOFSA Rattle them Bones Virtual Run Thu 25 Nov 2021, 06:00
77210 Tom Jenkins Challenge with Discovery Vitality - Coupons Sat 20 Nov 2021, 05:00
77141 Tom Jenkins Challenge with Discovery Vitality Sat 20 Nov 2021, 05:00