Results


# Name Date
73922 Impala Tailings Virtual Spring Run Sat 5 Sep 2020, 05:00
75502 Deirdre Larkin Virtual Challenge with Randburg Harriers Sat 5 Sep 2020, 01:00
76099 Run for a cause, Help a Ranger, Save a Rhino #Series 3 Virtual Run Tue 1 Sep 2020, 05:00
72622 Royalston Trail Run SDSR Sun 30 Aug 2020, 07:00
73842 Run Free Virtual Run Fri 28 Aug 2020, 06:00
72342 ECM Ford Trail Run SDSR Sun 26 Jul 2020, 07:00
71622 Rhodes Dryland Traverse Winter Run 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020, 06:00
72662 Lockdown Run #4 Sun 12 Jul 2020, 08:00
1 Entry Ninja Test Event - Load Impact! Fri 1 May 2020, 09:43
63882 ECHO / NG Kerk Bloubergstrand Pretstap Sat 22 Feb 2020, 07:00
38282 IMPI Challenge #3 CT 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019, 06:30
56142 Atlantic Beach Golf Estate Fun Run Sat 16 Nov 2019, 07:30