Results


# Name Date
20742 Run the Vines #8 Windmeul Kelder Sat 2 Sep 2017, 07:45
15021 LCS Mountain Challenge Sat 2 Sep 2017, 06:00
13061 Olympic Dirty Double Sun 27 Aug 2017, 09:00
17102 The Grind Winter Warmer #1704 Obstacle Race - Dvine Estate Paarl Sat 26 Aug 2017, 09:00
21222 Land Rover N1 City Run The Greens Night Run Series Tue 22 Aug 2017, 18:30
21822 West Coast Athletics Club Time Trail 05/09/2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017, 17:00
21162 Land Rover N1 City Run The Greens Night Run Series Tue 15 Aug 2017, 18:30
20282 Lifestyle Challenge - Trail Run Sun 13 Aug 2017, 06:30
18842 Banhoek Duo Challenge Sat 12 Aug 2017, 07:00
15121 Magaliesberg Challenge 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017, 05:45
20582 Ruitersvlei Night Runs - 2017 #3 Fri 11 Aug 2017, 18:30
17662 Run the Vines #7 Olsen Winery Wed 9 Aug 2017, 07:45

© 2015 - 2017 Entry Ninja - (5-3)